Why to join KazTEA

In compliance with the KazTEA Charter members of the Association of Teachers of English of the Republic of Kazakhstan could be any juridical institution registered in the RK the activity of which relates to the English language teaching and sharing best practices within this field. And there can also be legal entities, including foreign ones, that recognize the statutory goals and objectives of the Association, and have the opportunity to make a certain contribution to its activities and agree to pay the established membership fees.

Membership fee for a foreign institution and legal entity -

Institution - 2

Institution - 4

Institution - 8 and more

190 USD per year

350 USD per eyar

550 USD per year

 

Access to member areas of KazTEA website, including all resources

Submit a proposal to speak at virtual and face-to-face KazTEA events

Promotion of your origranization via KazTEA contacts

Your orgranization logo publishing on conference and other events materials

Conference proceedings publication for free

Individual Membership

Teachers of English and STEM within the tri-lingual educational program are welcome to join a local association at the place of their permanent work.

Choose your region and contact:

City and region

Association name

Leader's Name

email

Aktau

TEA Aktau

Sona Agayeva

sona.agayeva@yu.edu.kz

Aktobe

AELTA

Gulmira Zhussupova 

gulmira.zhusupova@bk.ru

Almaty

TEA Almaty

Larissa Petrova

larissa.2308@yahoo.com

Atyrau  

 

Alfiya Bissenglaiyeva

alfiya.bis.3@gmail.com

Karaganda

TEA Karaganda

Anna Kalizhanova

anna.kalizhanova2017@gmail.com

Kokshetau

KAET

Gulnar Abileva

abileva_gulnar@mail.ru

Kostanay

SALT

Yelena Kandalina

yelenakandalina@yahoo.com

Kyzylorda

TEK

Temirbolat Kenshinbay

kenshinbayt@mail.ru

Nur-Sultan

ELUTANS

Roza Zhussupova

rozazhusupova@mail.ru

Petropavlovsk

ATENK

Albina Kassenova

albina.kassenova@gmail.com

Pavlodar

TEA Pavlodar

Anastasiya Panevina  

belochka080681@gmail.com

Taraz

ТАТЕ

Marina Novozhilova

novamarina1969@mail.ru

Semey

TES

Nina Zelenskaya

zn59@mail.ru

Uralsk

TEA Uralsk

Uldai Doukarieva 

uldevr@mail.ru

Ust-Kamenogorsk

Renaissance

Svetlana Podkhomutnikova

svetplanet@mail.ru

Shymkent

TESh

Rashida Osmanova

osmanovar406@gmail.com

Contact us

Sapak Datka 2

Shymkent

160017

Kazakhstan

  • dummy +7-777-370-80-58

  • dummy info@kaz-tea.kz

Newsletter

Enter your email and we'll send you more information

Search