Advisory Board

Sulushash Kerimkulova
Associate Professor at Nazarbayev UniversitySulushash Kerimkulova
is an Associate Professor at Nazarbayev University, Graduate School of Education. She received her diploma of a Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences from the USSR Academy of Pedagogical Sciences, Moscow in 1987. She also holds a diploma of a Docent (Kazakhstan), PG Cert certificate (Scotland) and PhD and Associate Professor certificate (Global Evaluation Services, New York, USA). She is a winner of 11 grants (including Fulbright grant) and has 33 years of teaching experience and 20 years of administrative and managerial experience in higher educational institutions, including Nazarbayev University. Author of about 50 scholarly and methodical papers on the problems of higher education and ELT methodology.
Temirbolat Kenshibay
Since 1996 President of “TEK”, English Language Teachers’ Association in Kyzylorda regionTemirbolat Kenshibay
Head of the department of international relations, head of the group of international projects and scholarship programs, academic docent of the department of foreign languages and translation studies, candidate of philological sciences (PhD), Korkyt Ata Kyzylorda University (KKSU), Kyzylorda, Kazakhstan. Over 45 years of varied experience in teaching theoretical and practical courses of English at the University, college, secondary school, has good oral and written communication skills. Has good practice of translating and interpreting from English into Russian and Kazakh and vice versa. Possesses considerable abilities in organizing seminars, workshops and conferences, in managing higher education institutions, total quality management, accreditation systems, testing technologies, European credit transfer system (ECTS) and Bologna process principles. Higher Education Reform Expert (HERE) of the National Team in Kazakhstan (2007-2014). Conducted and coordinated international and European projects. Participated at the international seminars, forums and conferences, upgraded professional skills, completed language development courses at the universities of USA, Canada, Italy, Austria, Germany, Turkey, Croatia, Malta, China, Poland, Spain, South Korea, Hungary, Bulgaria, Lebanon, Lithuania, Estonia, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Russian Federation and other CIS countries.
Saule K. Abdygapparova
Professor at Kazakh National Research Technical University after K.I. SatpayevSaule K. Abdygapparova
Saule K. Abdygapparova is a graduate of Moscow State Linguistic University, Russia (1975). She got her PhD in Linguistics from the same university (1986). Saule K. Abdygapparova is currently associate professor at Satbayev University. She specialises in teaching English (Analytical Writing, ESP, Business English, IELTS) and Intercultural Communication. Saule K. Abdygapparova has 40 years of teaching experience and is awarded with “Excellency in Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan” title (1998). She is the author of 4 manuals and more than 90 publications in the areas of linguistics, EFL, business communication, intercultural communication, teaching methodology and education. Saule K. Abdygapparova has supervised graduate and postgraduate student research in linguistics, was a Fulbright research scholar at the University of Kansas (1999-2000), participated in a number of international (EU, USA) and national (the RK Ministry of Education and Science) research and applied projects. She is a certified teacher trainer and has conducted workshops for teachers at national and Almaty city in-service institutes.
Damira Jantassoa
PhD, Assistant Professor, Head of Foreign Languages Department, KSTU, British Council trainer, President of Karaganda University Teachers of English AssociationDamira Jantassoa
Her research interests relate to Teacher Education, Technical English Teaching for Future Engineers, Second Language Acquisition, Computer-Assisted Language Teaching, Cognitive Linguistics, Content-Integrated Language Learning. In different times Damira was the project director, researcher of various projects within TEMPUS, State Budget Project of the Ministry of Education and Science of Kazakhstan, READ RAS Small Grant Program. Being the KazTEA president organized 2 NATEK conferences in 2011 and 2012.
Rashida Osmanova
President of the Association of English language teachers in Shymkent "TESh"Rashida Osmanova
Founder and president of the Association of English language teachers in Shymkent "TESh". Teaching experience includes the work of a teacher at a school, technical school, university, as well as the head of international relations at Miras University. Co-founder and member of the Advisory Board of the National Association of English Teachers of Kazakhstan "KazTEA". From 1999 to 2014, she worked as a President/Vice President of the National Association of English Teachers of Kazakhstan "NATEK". Co-founder, member of the Council of the Civil Alliance in Shymkent; delegate to the I, II and VIII forums of the Civil Alliance of Kazakhstan. The international exchange program IVLP alumna: at the invitation of the US Department of State, for the purpose of exchange of experience, she participated in IVLP'2002 "University Administration and International Exchange Program" and IVLP'2010 "Alumni Association Leadership Development". In 2013, at the invitation of the British Council, she took part in the international conference IАTEFL for English language specialists. Professional activities were closely intertwined with public ones, which made it possible to establish the development of international relations and become the coordinator of more than 30 grant projects aimed at popularizing the English language, among which the main projects were the “Village Project”, “English Access Microscholarship Program”, “Creation and development of a youth association Access alumni”, “Creation and development of the Model UN”.

Contact us

Sapak Datka 2

Shymkent

160017

Kazakhstan

  • dummy +7-777-370-80-58

  • dummy info@kaz-tea.kz

Newsletter

Enter your email and we'll send you more information

Search

Консультативный Совет

СУЛУШАШ ИСКАНОВНА КЕРИМКУЛОВА
Доцент Высшей школы образования, Назарбаев УниверситетСУЛУШАШ ИСКАНОВНА КЕРИМКУЛОВА
Кандидат педагогических наук, защитила диссертацию в Академии педагогических наук СССР, г. Москва, в 1987 году. Сулушаш Искановна также имеет диплом доцента (Казахстан), сертификат PG Cert (Шотландия) и сертификат кандидата наук и доцента (Global Evaluation Services. , Нью-Йорк, США). Является обладателем 11 грантов (включая грант Фулбрайта), имеет более 30-летний педагогический стаж и 20-летний административный и управленческий опыт в высших учебных заведениях, включая Назарбаев Университет. Автор около 50 научно-методических работ по проблемам высшего образования и методологии ELT.
ТЕМИРБОЛАТ ИБРАЕВИЧ КЕНШИНБАЙ
Руководитель общественного объединения учителей английского языка Кызылординской области «ТЕК» с 1996г. ТЕМИРБОЛАТ ИБРАЕВИЧ КЕНШИНБАЙ
Начальник отдела международных связей, руководитель группы международных проектов и стипендиальных программ, академический доцент кафедры иностранных языков и перевода, кандидат филологических наук, Кызылординский университет им. КоркытАта (КУ им. КоркытАта), Кызылорда, Казахстан. Имеет более 45 лет разнообразного опыта преподавания теоретических и практических курсов английского языка в университете, колледже, средней школе, обладает хорошими устными и письменными навыками общения. Имеет хорошую практику письменного и устного перевода с английского на русский, казахский и наоборот. Обладает значительными способностями в организации семинаров, практикумов и конференций, в управлении высшими учебными заведениями, комплексном управлении качеством, системах аккредитации, технологиях тестирования, европейской системе перевода кредитов (ECTS) и принципах Болонского процесса. Член национальной команды экспертов по реформе высшего образования Казахстана (2007-2014).Является участником и координатором международных и европейских проектов. Участвовал в различных международных семинарах, форумах и конференциях, повышал свою квалификацию, проходил курсы повышения квалификации в университетах США, Канады, Италии, Австрии, Германии, Турции, Хорватии, Мальты, Китая, Польши, Испании, Южной Кореи, Венгрии, Болгарии, Ливана, Литвы, Эстонии, Украины, Азербайджана, Российской Федерации и других стран СНГ.
САУЛЕ КАБАШЕВНА АБДЫГАППАРОВА
к.ф.н., профессор Казахского национального исследовательского технического университета имени К.И. СатпаевСАУЛЕ КАБАШЕВНА АБДЫГАППАРОВА
Преподаватель английского языка и межкультурной коммуникации с опытом более 40 лет; сертифицированный преподаватель-инструктор университетов городов Вулвергэмптон и Ньюкасл (Великобритания) и штата Орегон (США). Автор 4 учебников и более 100 публикаций в области лингвистики, преподавания английского языка, делового общения, межкультурной коммуникации, кросс-культурного менеджмента, методики преподавания, высшего образования; выпускница программы Фулбрайт (Университет штата Канзас, США, 2000). Советник Ассоциации преподавателей английского языка Казахстана (KazTEA), член и один из основателей Фулбрайтовской ассоциации РК. Отмечена званием «Отличник образования РК».
ДАМИРА ДУЛАТОВНА ДЖАНТАСОВА
Доктор философских наук, доцент, заведующий кафедрой иностранных языков КарГТУ, тренер Британского Совета, президент Ассоциации преподавателей английского языка университетов г. КарагандаДАМИРА ДУЛАТОВНА ДЖАНТАСОВА
Ее исследовательские интересы связаны с обучением будущих учителей, обучением технического английского языка для будущих инженеров, обучением языку чрез ИТехнологии, когнитивной лингвистикой, предметно-интегрированным изучением языка. В разное время Дамира была директором проекта, научным сотрудником различных проектов в рамках ТЕМПУС, Государственного бюджетного проекта от Министерства образования и науки Казахстана, Программы малых грантов READ RAS. Будучи президентом KazTEA, организовал 2 конференции NATEK в 2011 г. (г. Кызылорда) и 2012 г. (г. Астана).
ОСМАНОВА РАШИДА АКИМОВНА
Основатель и президент общественного объединения учителей английского языка г.Шымкент «TESh»ОСМАНОВА РАШИДА АКИМОВНА
к.ф.н., основатель и президент общественного объединения учителей английского языка г.Шымкент «TESh». Педагогический стаж включает работу учителя в школе, техникуме, ВУЗе, а также руководителя по международным связям в университете Мирас. Соучредитель и член консультационного совета Национальной ассоциации учителей английского языка Казахстана «KazTEA». С 1999 по 2014 вела общественную работу в качестве президента/вице-президента Национальной ассоциации учителей английского языка Казахстана «NATEK». Соучредитель, член совета Гражданского Альянса г.Шымкент; делегат I, II и VIII форумов Гражданского Альянса Казахстана. Выпускник международной обменной программы IVLP: по приглашению Госдепартамента США с целью обмена опытом участвовала в IVLP’2002 «Управление работой университетов» и IVLP’2010 «Развитие лидеров ассоциаций выпускников». В 2013 году по приглашению Британского Совета участвовала в международной конференции специалистов английского языка IАTEFL. Профессиональная деятельность тесно переплеталась с общественной, что позволило наладить развитие международных связей и стать координатором более 30 грантовых проектов, направленных на популяризацию английского языка, среди которых основными проектами были «Village Project», «English Access Microscholarship Program», «Создание и развитие молодежного объединения выпускников Access», «Создание и развитие Модели ООН».

Наши контакты

Сапак Датка 2

г. Шымкент

160017

Республика Казахстан

  • dummy +7-777-370-80-58

  • dummy info@kaz-tea.kz

Подписывайтесь на нас

Введите адрес электронной почты и будьте в курсе самой актуальной информации

Search